Skip to content

Welcome New Members 

Kona Ice of Charlotte County
Call or Email for Information
Punta Gorda, FL  33950
941-310-7611
Sara Urhahn
johnandsarah@kona-ice.com
https://www.kona-ice.com/local-site/kona-ice-of-charlotte-county/

_____
Costa Oil 10-Minute Oil Change

1182 Tamiami Trail, Unit E
Port Charlotte, FL  33953
941-787-1212
Ryan Wellspring
ryanwellspring@hotmail.ca
http://portcharlotte.costaoils.com

Double M. Supply Inc.
Call or Email for Information
Port Charlotte, FL  33953
516-672-1504
Samm Socolow
ssdoublem29@gmail.com

IG Management Group, LLC
1460 S. McCall Rd., Bldg. A, Unit E1
Englewood, FL  34223
941-275-0013
Julie Urmanche-Meyer
iggroup.fl@gmail.com
https://igmanagementgroup.org/

Protean Design Group
201 W. Marion Ave., Suite 1201
Punta Gorda, FL  33950
941-676-8448
Drew Rossi
drossi@proteandg.com
https://proteandg.com/

The Florida Center for Early Childhood
4620 17th St.
Sarasota, FL  34235
(941) 371-8820
Kate Reed
kate.reed@thefloridacenter.org
https://www.thefloridacenter.org/

Stop Traffic Digital Mobile Billboards
Call or Email for Information
North Port, FL   34286
(941) 539-2403
Brenda VanSalisbury
Ceo@stoptrafficdigitalmobilebillboards.com
http://www.stoptrafficdigitalmobilebillboards.com

Advanced Refreshments
Call or Email for Information
Punta Gorda, FL  33955
724-316-3730
Rick Ley
rley@advancedrefreshments.com
advancedrefreshments.com
_____
Calvino Family Medicine & Wellness

260 Milus Street
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 637-0911
Stacy Calvino
stacy@calvinofamilymd.com
http://www.calvinofamilymd.com

Superior Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
214 Wood Street, Unit 113
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 575-9818
Bill Comber
bill@superiorcc.net
https://www.superiorcarpetcleaninginc.com

Akumin
2625 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33952-6478
(941) 235-4646
Elizabeth Grados
elizabeth.grados@akumin.com
http://www.akumin.com

Christian Brothers Auto of Port Charlotte
24130 Beatrix Blvd.
Port Charlotte, FL 33954
(941) 444-0163
Marcia Krumenacker
marcia.krumenacker@cbauto.net
http://www.cbac.com/port-charlotte

People and Pets Network
2015 NW 3rd Terrace
Cape Coral, FL 33993
(954) 319-2287
Roger Linde
Roger@peopleandpetsnetwork.com
http://www.peopleandpetsnetwork.com