Skip to content

Welcome New Members (under constructon)

Pinnacle Home Care
5280 Summerlin Commons Way, #803
Fort Myers, FL 33907
Tracy Pijanowski, Kyan Kurth
(813) 814-6000
tpijanowski@pinnaclehomecare.net
http://www.pinnaclehomecare.net

Digital Transformation Consultants
Call or email for information
Port Charlotte, FL 33981
Caneel Johnson
(509) 690-2144
Caneel@dtcllc.xyz
https://www.dtcllc.xyz

Rossini by Chef Rocco
18101 Murdock Circle
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Rocky Farace, David Budney
(941) 235-8652
chef@rossinibychefrocco.com

Shark Pressure Washing LLC
22370 Catherine Avenue
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
T.J. Cox
(941) 732-9274
sharkpressurewashing1@gmail.com
https://www.sharkpressure.com

LeBel Plumbing and Gas LLC
27194 Green Gulf Blvd.
Punta Gorda, FL 33955
Amanda LeBel
(941) 677-2069
lebelplumbing@gmail.com
http://lebelplumbing.com

Truly Nolen of America
2715 Edison Ave.
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Andrea Rottler, Matthew Lentine
(941) 276-0655
Andrea.rottler@trulynolen.com
http://Trulynolen.com

Helicon
5011 Luckett Rd. Suite 7
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Neil Finicum
(844) 435-4266
neil.finicum@heliconusa.com
https://www.heliconusa.com

Scott Weinberg For County Court Judge
265 E. Marion Ave., Sute 114, Punta Gorda , FL 33950
Scott Weinberg
(941) 286-1059
scottweinberg1@gmail.com
http://www.weinbergforjudge.com

Vanessa Oliver, Candidate for State House District 76
Call or email for information,Punta Gorda, FL 33983
Vanessa Oliver
(941) 204-4507
voliver@ambitrans.com
http://www.votevanessaoliver.com

Promenades at Parkside
3280 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Amal Elbahnasawy, (407) 226-1027
vystana11@gmail.com

FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers
17751 Murdock Circle, Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Justen English
(941) 743-8700
portcharlotte@fyzical.com
http://www.fyzical.com/port-charlotte-fl

Pioneers Express
2686 Tamiami Trail, Unit A6, Port Charlotte, FL 33952-5129
Alyssa Paponetti, Lisa Barone
(941) 979-5179
pioneersexpress@gmail.com