Skip to content

Leadership Charlotte Hall of Fame

The Leadership Charlotte Hall of Fame award recognizes alumni who have distinguished themselves in leadership and service to Charlotte County through civic and business leadership, philanthropy and/or service to the community or the Chamber.

We are proud to recognize these Leadership Charlotte graduates who continue to work for the betterment of our community.

Mark Martella, (Class of 2008, Founder and Chair, Leadership HOF), with Leadership 2022 Hall of Fame Inductees, T.J. Thornberry(Class of 2010), Marcia Cullinan(Class of 2008) and Suzanne Roberts (Class of 2014) at the 9th Annual Leadership Charlotte Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, held at the Charlotte Harbor Yacht Club.

Kevin Russell, W. Kevin Russell Attorney; Mike Riley, The Boogiemen; Maryann Mize, Charlotte State Bank & Trust

Rex Koch, Koch & Company CPAs; Harvey Goldberg

Judy Malbuisson, Ron Thomas, Sue Sifrit

Julie Mathis, Steve Vito, Mike Mansfield, Charlotte County Habitat for Humanity; Mark Martella, Icard, Merrill Attorneys & Counselors

Major Mike Anderson, Charlotte County Sheriff's Office; Teri Ashley, Charlotte County Chamber of Commerce; Bob Dickinson, Tom Huff (posthumous)

Ed Hill, Lightspeed Voice; Rev. Bill Klossner, Linda Pizarro, Punta Gorda-Port Charlotte-North Port Association of Realtors

Bill Dryburgh, Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty; Keith Callaghan, Florida SouthWestern State College; Dawn Marx, Buffalo Graffix; Mike Grant, Ambitrans Ambulance Service

Donna Barrett, Charlotte-DeSoto Building Industry Association; Wendy Atkinson, Charlotte County School Board; Jack Hackett II, Farr Law Firm



Marcia Cullinan, Michael Saunders & Company; Suzanne Roberts, Virginia B. Andes Volunteer Community Clinic; TJ Thornberry, Thornberry Custom Builders